You are here

School Staff

Meet the Staff

Teachers:

Namesort descending Position Email
Leanne Abrey Student Services leanne_abrey@sd34.bc.ca
Colin Bailey Social Studies & Planning colin_bailey@sd34.bc.ca
Aaron Barker Math aaron_barker@sd34.bc.ca
Pat Beck Technology patricia_beck@sd34.bc.ca
Travis Bell French Immersion & PE travis_bell@sd34.bc.ca
Mike Bidal Math mike_bidal@sd34.bc.ca
Brian Billo Fine Arts brian_billo@sd34.bc.ca
Christine Bird Science christine_bird@sd34.bc.ca
Megan Bocker Business Education megan_bocker@sd34.bc.ca
Karen Bowater Math karen_bowater@sd34.bc.ca
Rivjot Brar Math & Science rivjot_brar@sd34.bc.ca
Michele Britton Modern Languages michele_britton@sd34.bc.ca
Nancy Castonguay French Immersion nancy_castonguay@sd34.bc.ca
Pam Clever Science pam_clever@sd34.bc.ca
Courtney Coleman French Immersion courtney_coleman@sd34.bc.ca
Elise Cox Science elise_cox@sd34.bc.ca
Linda Darling-Martin Modern Languages linda_darlingmartin@sd34.bc.ca
Kevin Duliba Social Studies kevin_duliba@sd34.bc.ca
Doug Earl Science doug_earl@sd34.bc.ca
Michael Enns Social Studies michael_enns@sd34.bc.ca
Coleen Fillion English coleen_fillion@sd34.bc.ca
Tracy Finch English Language Learning (ELL) tracy_finch@sd34.bc.ca
Lisa-Marie Fraser Fine Arts, Character & English lisamarie_fraser@sd34.bc.ca
Paul Gill Business Education, GT, & PE paul_gill@sd34.bc.ca
Andrew Gundy Foods & Nutrition, Textiles Andrew_Gundy@sd34.bc.ca
Sheena Hagen English sheena_hagen@sd34.bc.ca
Rob Hallam Physical Education rob_hallam@sd34.bc.ca
Dustin Hemminger English & Social Studies dustin_hemminger@sd34.bc.ca
Teresa Homoncik Science teresa_homoncik@sd34.bc.ca
Robin Huppmann Student Services robin_huppmann@sd34.bc.ca
Parm Jaswal Math parmjit_jaswal@sd34.bc.ca
Richard Johnson Technology richard_johnson@sd34.bc.ca
Fran Joly French Immersion fran_joly@sd34.bc.ca
Henry Kang Math & Science henry_kang@sd34.bc.ca
Lenore Kasper Foods & Nutrition, Textiles lenore_kasper@sd34.bc.ca
Sarah Kehler English sarah_kehler@sd34.bc.ca
Sarah Kieft English Language Learning (ELL) sarah_kieft@sd34.bc.ca
Oliver Kurzak Science & Student Services oliver_kurzak@sd34.bc.ca
Maisie Lam Fine Arts maisie_lam@sd34.bc.ca
Andrew Lawrence English andrew_lawrence@sd34.bc.ca
Adrienne LeClerc Foods & Textiles adrienne_leclerc@sd34.bc.ca
Dave Liversidge Technology dave_liversidge@sd34.bc.ca
Chris Loewen Science chris_loewen@sd34.bc.ca
Mark Loewen Physical Education mark_loewen@sd34.bc.ca
Ranbir Mangat English, Library Learning Commons & Peer Tutoring ranbir_mangat@sd34.bc.ca
Jennifer Maxwell English & French Immersion jennifer_maxwell@sd34.bc.ca
Francine Mayer Foods francine_mayer@sd34.bc.ca
Joel McCall Math joel_mccall@sd34.bc.ca
Jim Mitchell Physical Education jim_mitchell@sd34.bc.ca
Jennifer Nera Science jennifer_nera@sd34.bc.ca
Ian Newton Math & Science ian_newton@sd34.bc.ca
Dave Ostlund Student Services dave_ostlund@sd34.bc.ca
Mike Perry Physical Education mike_perry@sd34.bc.ca
Ryan Porth English & Social Studies ryan_porth@sd34.bc.ca
Jules Pryma Science jules_pryma@sd34.bc.ca
Chad Radons Physical Education chad_radons@sd34.bc.ca
Rich Ralston Student Services rich_ralston@sd34.bc.ca
Anna Redekop Physical Education anna_redekop@sd34.bc.ca
Oreste Rimaldi Math & Science oreste_rimaldi@sd34.bc.ca
Jagjeet Sandhu Math jagjeet_sandhu@sd34.bc.ca
Johanne Sauve French Immersion johanne_sauve@sd34.bc.ca
Nancy Sharma Science nancy_sharma@sd34.bc.ca
Shelly Sharma Fine Arts & Character shelly_sharma@sd34.bc.ca
Nimmy Sidhu Business Education nimmy_sidhu@sd34.bc.ca
Paula Sidhu Math paula_sidhu@sd34.bc.ca
Jason Skelton Technology jason_skelton@sd34.bc.ca
Cameron Smith Student Services cameron_smith@sd34.bc.ca
Jinny St. Hilaire Social Studies jinny_sthilaire@sd34.bc.ca
Naomi Stewart English & Communications naomi_stewart@sd34.bc.ca
Charlene Storozuk Modern Languages charlene_storozuk@sd34.bc.ca
Rebecca Taylor English rebecca_taylor@sd34.bc.ca
Mark Thiessen Business Education mark_thiessen@sd34.bc.ca
Stuart Turner English & Social Studies stuart_turner@sd34.bc.ca
Janet Wade Fine Arts janet_wade@sd34.bc.ca
Susannah White English & Fine Arts susannah_white@sd34.bc.ca

Support Staff:

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Sandra Armstrong Education Assistant sandra_armstrong@sd34.bc.ca
Margita Bergan Education Assistant margita_bergan@sd34.bc.ca
Suhinder Braich Custodian suhinder_braich@sd34.bc.ca
Surbjit Brar Education Assistant surbjit_brar@sd34.bc.ca
Valma Braun Education Assistant velma_braun@sd34.bc.ca
Linda Chezick Education Assistant linda_chezick@sd34.bc.ca
Ellen Culpin Administrative Assistant ellen_culpin@sd34.bc.ca
Hayley Davey Youth Care Worker - Drug & Alcohol hayley_davey@sd34.bc.ca
Yoriko Davison International Assistant Yoriko_Davison@sd34.bc.ca
Christina Eckstein Custodian christina_eckstein@sd34.bc.ca
Karen Esau Education Assistant - ELL karen_esau@sd34.bc.ca
Carrie Falk Administrative Assistant - Office Supervisor Ext. 4132 carrie_falk@sd34.bc.ca
Starla Grof Administrative Assistant - Student Fees Ext. 4134 starla_grof@sd34.bc.ca
Cristie Hill Education Assistant - Wednesdays Only cristie_hill@sd34.bc.ca
Carmen Mitchell Education Assistant carmen_mitchell@sd34.bc.ca
Kevin Neufeld Education Assistant kevin_neufeld@sd34.bc.ca
Gina Parsons Custodian gina_parsons@sd34.bc.ca
Vanessa Paternoster Youth Care Worker - Compass Program vanessa_paternoster@sd34.bc.ca
Jessica Preston Custodian jessica_preston@sd34.bc.ca
Randy Richardson Cafeteria randy_richardson@sd34.bc.ca
Lorne Rosen Custodian - Day lorne_rosen@sd34.bc.ca
Janice Schroeder Education Assistant janice_schroeder@sd34.bc.ca
Michele Schroeder Youth Care Worker - Aboriginal michele_schroeder@sd34.bc.ca
Astri Solgaard Education Assistant - Career Centre astri_solgaard@sd34.bc.ca
Douglas Sparks Custodian douglas_sparks@sd34.bc.ca
Joanne Styran Reception/Attendance joanne_styran@sd34.bc.ca
Noel Sulpico Custodian - Head noel_sulpico@sd34.bc.ca
Wendy Swadden Administrative Assistant - Student Records, Diplomas, Transcripts Ext. 4126 wendy_swadden@sd34.bc.ca
Caroline Thurley Education Assistant caroline_thurley@sd34.bc.ca
Cristina Ugalde International Assistant Cristina_Ugalde@sd34.bc.ca
Stella Yoon International Assistant stella_yoon@sd34.bc.ca
Jie Yu International Assistant Jie_Yu@sd34.bc.ca